kascecompany.blogg.se

Medieval total war 2 cheats konigsberg
Medieval total war 2 cheats konigsberg






I end up declaring war on Austria, asking my ally Russia to come in. I don't want to fight Russia, at least, not yet (they're my ally too.for now) and I don't have the troops to defend the frontier with United Provinces as well as the long land border with Austria and Poland. Poland is allied to Austria and Russia, Austria is allied with United Provinces and Poland. I also hunger for the remaining 3 Polish-Lithuanian provinces, for I intend to go after the wide-open spaces of Russia before the end of the campaign.Īnyway, the trick is dealing with their alliances. Austria may have lost its northern provinces to me at the start, but they are still flush with troops and they have a good sweep of territory in the northern Balkans. With my empire now expanding across north-central Europe, incorporating nearly all of Germany, Poland and Scandinavia, it was time to move against the major land-based enemy. Eventually I conquered all of Scandinavia and Denmark but Sweden somehow also holds Tripoli so they didn't get knocked out of the game. I sent one army overland to Copenhagen, and landed a force in Sweden using one ship to cross the Baltic. Sweden owned Denmark as well as all three provinces in Scandinavia (Norway, Sweden, Finland). Next I decided to head north against Sweden, making an alliance with Russia for good measure.

medieval total war 2 cheats konigsberg

I gave techs for peace to try to give the "new" nations a bit of a boost, to keep western Europe divided until I can come conquering for real. So I needed to re-calibrate the balance of power, I sent a stack from Paris to Madrid to Lisbon, and indeed as I wanted the French rebellion retook France and the Portuguese rebellion retook Portugal. We were both at war with Spain, which then captured France from Austria. I took the opportunity to declare war on a weakened France and grabbed the Rhineland and Flanders, knocking France out of the war (I quickly handed Flanders to the United Provinces along with some tech for a military alliance). Then something wild happened: Austria captured France, leaving France with only Flanders and Rhineland.

medieval total war 2 cheats konigsberg

I forget exactly how but I managed to war on and conquer Bavaria, Hanover and Württemberg without drawing any major powers in against me. I was then able to contrive some diplomatic coups. Courland also attacked the turn after I invaded Poland so I added Jelgava to my territory too. Grabbed Danzig, Dresden and Warsaw in that war. Then I was able to attack Poland-Lithuania without bringing Russia into the war by invading Saxony. Built up some forces for the initial Austria DOW (they always seem to attack human Prussia after about 4 turns maximum), and quickly beat their armies and captured Breslau and Prague before making peace and granting indefinite military access. I used the military exploit access to enable me to focus wars on a single enemy at a time ( at least in theory, in practice alliances can mess this up). But even them, a large amount of peasants can kill a substantial amount of men.Played a little league of legends with my friend last night for the first time in a while But, if you choose one province with especially low loyalty and try to make it do a peasant revolt, now you got some peasants to test your weapons on. Velour leveling troops: There is only one way I've found yet that's most effective with this and it still isn't perfect. So if you really are in a pinch with money you can always save before your attempt and them load back if he gets caught. Note: you can use this technique with assassins as well, yet there is a higher chance of getting caught. just 20 and you can get them up to about 6-7 velour. You won't even need 100 people, it would take 100 years. Now you have 100 people to burn as heretics. So buy like 1 group of peasants and give them to the inquisitor's).

medieval total war 2 cheats konigsberg

Velour leveling inquisitors: Inquisitors are the easiest and cheapest to level. This is much faster then going around asking alliances with everyone and much cheaper then bribing others to increase skill. I got my emissary to 5 velour from 0 in only 9 or so years and for free. Now offer an alliance with that king and hopefully he'll say yes. Pick either one (preferably the one with a king with higher influence) to keep alliance and go to the other king (you can use this on other faction's emissaries and other units but its faster using the king because he moves less then the others). You'll have to make a choice which one to choose. Velour leveling emissaries, priests, princesses (all units that have offer alliance method): wait until you find a situation where you have alliances with two factions and they go to war with each other. Velour leveling assassins: simply create a ton of emissaries and assassinate them, they are cheap to make, very low chance of getting caught and you don't have to follow your enemies all around the world to finally get to them to assassinate them.








Medieval total war 2 cheats konigsberg